We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Hi Tech Auto Repairs Inc.
613-831-1931
11 Sweetnam Drive
Stittsville, ON K2S 1G3
45.278532 -75.917005
http://jimhitech.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vladimir 11/17/2017
The best shop I ever dealt with.
  Terri & Harry 05/04/2017
We find Jim and his guys VERY honest and thorough. They are always able to give us detailed information about our needs. We are 14 years loyal, and recommend them to everyone.
  Jose 11/10/2016
Good price, quick and easy. Friendly staff.
  Norman 09/01/2016
excellent service
  Greg 07/21/2016
Jim is always friendly, informative and wants me to be safe in my car. He accommodates my schedule when possible and is honest in his assessments.
  Norman 07/07/2016
great service
  Norman 04/28/2016
excellent job
  Gord 04/28/2016
We've been coming to Jim for the past 3 years. Outstanding customer service!! I highly recommend his services!
  Gord 10/29/2015
Outstanding customer service!
  Denise 06/18/2015
I am always able to get a service appointment quickly and can wait for it if I wish. The work is explained so that I can understand. I appreciate the good service!
  Denise 05/14/2015
The work was done with an appointment that suited my schedule and was thorough and helpful to me.
  Doug 01/20/2015
Hi Jim! Yeah!1!!! It only took me 5 years lol Doug
  Denise 11/08/2014
I am always able to bring my car in quickly for service and either wait for it or get a ride home and then be driven back when it's ready. Repairs are explained to me and I'm glad of the tire storage service.
  Denise 08/28/2014
5. I always have repairs explained to me by Jim and by Matthew and appreciate this.The Vibe is running well and I feel safe in it because of the car taken by Jim's Hi Tech Auto Repairs.
  Michel & Janet 06/26/2017
Efficient and gave peace of mind! Thanks for great service!
  Pat & Bonnie 03/27/2015
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-831-1931
near by local auto car shop
11 Sweetnam Drive
Stittsville, ON K2S 1G3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo